County Officials

County Executive

Ike Leggett (D)
101 Monroe Street
Rockville, MD 20850
OCEMAIL@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-2500
Fax: 240-777-2517
http://www.ikeleggett.org/

County Council At-Large Members

Nancy Floreen (D)
Councilmember.Floreen@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-7959
http://nancyfloreen.com/

George L. Leventhal (D)
Councilmember.Leventhal@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-7811
http://georgeleventhal.com/

Marc Elrich (D)
Councilmember.Elrich@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-7966
http://marcelrich.com/

Hans Riemer (D)
councilmember.riemer@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-7964
http://www.hansriemer.com/

County Council District Members

Roger Berliner (D)
District 1

Councilmember.berliner@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-7828

Craig L. Rice (D)
District 2
councilmember.rice@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-7955

Sidney Katz (D)
District 3
240-777-7906
sidneykatz.com

Nancy Navarro (D)
District 4
Councilmember.Navarro@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-7968
Fax: 240-777-7989
http://www.nancynavarro.org/

Tom Hucker (D)
District 5
240-777-7960
councilmember.hucker@montgomerycountymd.gov
tomhucker.com

STATE’S ATTORNEY

John McCarthy (D)
50 Maryland Ave., 5th Floor
Rockville, MD 20850
John.McCarthy@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-7300
Fax: 240-777-7413
http://www.johnmccarthy.us/

CLERK OF THE CIRCUIT COURT

Barbara Meiklejohn (D)
50 Maryland Ave., Room 3200
Rockville, MD 20850
bmeiklejohn@mcccourt.com
240-777-9467
Fax: 240-777-9468

REGISTER OF WILLS

Joseph M. Griffin (D)
50 Maryland Ave., Room 322
Rockville, MD 20850
jgriffin@rowmont.com
240-777-9600
Fax: 240-777-9602
http://registers.maryland.gov/main/region/montgomery/montgomerybio.html

SHERIFF

Darren Mark Popkin (D)
50 Maryland Ave., Room T-8
Rockville, MD 20850
Darren.Popkin@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-7000
Fax: 240-777-7148
http://darrenpopkinforsheriff.com/

";