Party Leaders

MARYLAND DEMOCRATIC PARTY

33 West Street, Suite 200
Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 269-8818
www.mddems.org
info@mddems.org

PARTY OFFICERS

D. Bruce Poole, Esq., Chair
BPoole@mddems.org

Honorable Victoria Jackson-Stanley, 1st Vice Chair
vickiel20@verizon.net

Michelle Mendez, Second Vice Chair
michellenmendez@gmail.com

Honorable Jeffrey Z. Slavin, Third Vice Chair
jzslavin@aol.com

Bob Kresslein, Treasurer
rkresslein@fredericklaw.com

Larry R. Greenhill, Sr. , Deputy Treasurer
lgreenhill@ibewlocal26.org

Beth Swoap, Secretary
calvertdems@gmail.com

Duane A. “Tony” Baysmore, Deputy Secretary
duanetony@msn.com

STATE PARTY STAFF

Charles “Chuck” R. Conner III Esq., Executive Director
cconner@mddems.org
(410) 269-8818 ext. 118

Jamiere Folmar, Finance Director
jfolmar@mddems.org
(410) 269-8818 ext. 107

Meredith Bowman, Compliance Director
mbowman@mddems.org
(410) 269-8818 ext 101

Tyler Carr, Voter File Manager
tcarr@mddems.org
(410) 269-8818 ext 105

Jazzmen Knoderer, Communications Director
jknoderer@mddems.org
(410) 269-8818 ext 119

Comments

    No Comments

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Fields marked * are mandatory.

";