Party Leaders

Montgomery County Leaders click here

MARYLAND DEMOCRATIC PARTY

33 West Street, Suite 200
Annapolis, MD 21401
Office: 410-269-8818
FAX: (410) 280-8882
Web page: http://www.mddems.org/
Email: info@mddems.org

PARTY OFFICERS

D. Bruce Poole, Esq., Chair

BPoole@mddems.org

 Honorable Victoria Jackson-Stanley, 1st Vice Chair

vickiel20@verizon.net

 Michelle Mendez, Second Vice Chair

michellenmendez@gmail.com

Honorable Jeffrey Z. Slavin, Third Vice Chair

jzslavin@aol.com

Bob Kresslein, Treasurer

rkresslein@fredericklaw.com

Larry R. Greenhill, Sr. , Deputy Treasurer

lgreenhill@ibewlocal26.org

Beth Swoap, Secretary

calvertdems@gmail.com

Duane A. “Tony” Baysmore, Deputy Secretary

duanetony@msn.com

 

STATE PARTY STAFF

Charles “Chuck” R. Conner III Esq., Executive Director

cconner@mddems.org

410-269-8818 ext. 118 (office)

Jamiere Folmar, Finance Director

jfolmar@mddems.org

410-269-8818 ext. 107 (office)

Meredith Bowman, Compliance Director

mbowman@mddems.org

410-269-8818 ext 101 (office)

Tyler Carr, Voter File Manager

tcarr@mddems.org

410-269-8818 ext 105 (office)

Jazzmen Knoderer, Communications Director

jknoderer@mddems.org

410-269-8818 ext 119 (office)

 

Comments

    No Comments

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Fields marked * are mandatory.