About MCDCC

Montgomery County Democratic Central Committee Members
The Democratic Party is comprised of Party Officials from the County’s Legislative Districts. These Party Officials, called Central Committee Members, are elected to office during the Primary by Democrats in Montgomery County. Party Officials serve terms of four years.

Dave Kunes D20 (AL)

Chair

8215 Schrider St. #1

Silver Spring, MD 20910

(585) 474-2614

DLKunes@gmail.com

Wendy Cohen D16

Vice Chair

5320 Allandale Rd

Bethesda, MD 20816

(301) 385-7243

wcohen@yahoo.com

Johntel Greene D20 (AL)
Secretary
8609 Cedar St

Silver Spring, MD 20910

(240) 441-8597

johntel.greene@gmail.com

Brenda Wolff D14

Assistant Secretary

16111 Llewellyn Manor Way

Silver Spring, MD 20905

(240) 461-0513

bwolff2@verizon.net

Julian Haffner D17

Treasurer

254 W Deer Park Rd

Gaithersburg, MD 20877

(202) 276-3762

julianhaffner@gmail.com

Erin Yeagley D17 (AL)

Assistant Treasurer

203 Croydon Ave

Rockville MD 20850

302-668-4908

erin@mcdcc.org

Chris Bradbury D14 (AL)

19025 Gold Mine Pl

Brookeville Md 20833

301-326-5256

chris@chris-bradbury.com

Arthur Edmunds D14

8615 Augusta Farm

LaneLaytonsville, MD 20882

(301) 253-8639

edlearth@aol.com

Marjorie Goldman D15 (AL)

10917 Lamplighter Lane

Potomac, MD 20854

mgmagoo@aol.com

Venattia W. Vann D15

20525 Neerwinder Street

Germantown, MD 20874

(301) 601-0058

vwvann@Comcast.net

Tim Whitehouse D15

17207 Lightfoot Ln

Poolesville, MD 20837

(240) 246-4492

timwhitehouse@me.com

Loretta Jean Garcia D16

6402 Whittier Ct

Bethesda, MD 20817

(301) 229-2522

attorneygarcia@aol.com

Michael Gruenberg D16 (AL)

11204 Buckwood LnNorth Bethesda,

MD 20852(516) 965-8454

michael.gruenberg@verizon.net

Natalia Farrar D17 (AL)

Rockville, MD

(240) 731-7771

natalia.farrar@gmail.com

 

Jonathan Prutow D17

1101 Higgins Place, # 403

Rockville, MD 20852

(202) 577-4814

Jonathan.Prutow@gmail.com

Alan Banov D18

9605 Hillridge Dr

Kensington, MD 20895

(202) 210-0041

legalrun@aol.com

Aaron M. Kaufman D18

3203 Turner Ln

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

(301) 951-3477

info@electaaronkaufman.com

Harold N. Diamond D19

4400 Hornbeam Drive

Rockville, MD 20853

301-929-1107

handddiamond@hotmail.com

Linda Mahoney D19

224 Thistle Drive

Silver Spring, MD 20901

(301) 648-5484

linda.mahoney@marylandnow.org

Marlin J. Jenkins, Esq. D20

8715 1st Ave. #1418C

Silver Spring, MD 20910

(202) 286-4813

marlin.j.jenkins@gmail.com

Vacant D20

 

Darrell Anderson D39 (AL)

P.O. Box 1522

Washington Grove, MD 20880

(301) 963-8555 (Home)

(240) 506-2341 (Cell)

deanderson47@verizon.net

 Mumin Barre D39

8007 Cloverwood Ct.

Gaithersburg, MD 20879

(240) 498-4102

mumin.barre@gmail.com

Juan M. Cardenas D39

19729 Framingham Dr

Gaithersburg, MD 20879

(301) 963-4980

juan_miguel@verizon.net

State Party Democratic Party Members

Luisa María Arévalo D19

4632 W Frankfort Dr

Rockville, MD 20853-2721

(240) 398-8326

luarevalo03@gmail.com

Mabrouka (Mimi) Hassanein D14

20000 Tanbark Way

Brinklow, MD 20862

(301) 379-7868

mimiCatZoo@yahoo.com

Jennifer Hosey D17

4 Monroe Place #1206

Rockville, MD 20850

(301) 905-6779

jennifer.m.hosey2012@gmail.com

Emily Shetty D18

9702 Hill St

Kensington, MD 20895-3133

(301) 346-8118

emily.shetty@gmail.com

Student Democratic Central Committee Members

Maxwell Redding
msrtwo@yahoo.com

Bianca Shah
biancashah22@gmail.com

 

";